Institut für Neuropathologie  
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff of the Institute of Neuropathology

 

 

Institute director:

Professor Wolfgang Brück, M.D.

Tel. +49(551) 39-22700, Fax +49(0551)39-10800
email:

 

 

Deputy director:

Professor Christine Stadelmann, M.D.

Tel. +49(551) 39-12610, Fax +49(0551)39-10800
email:

 

 

Professor for translationale neuroinflammation:

Professor Martin Weber, senior consultant in neurology

Tel. +49(551) 39-7706, Fax +49(0551)39-10800
email:

 

 

 

 

Residents/neuropathologists

 

Phone +49(551)- Email

Bahn, Erik, M.D.

39-14340

Barrantes-Freer, Alonso, M.D.

39-14340

Maragkou, Theoni, M.D.

39-8469

theoni.maragkou@

Metz,Imke, M.D., senior consultant

39-22702

imetz@

Hametner, Simon

39-14340

simon.hametner@med.uni-goettingen.de

Stork, Lidia

39-22702

lidia.stork@med.uni-goettingen.de

Zechel, Sabrina

39-22702

sabrina.zechel@med.uni-goettingen.de

 

Quality manager

Heike Siebert, PhD

39-66617

neuropathologie.qm@med.uni-goettingen.de

Research associates:

 Häusler, Dr. Darius 39-20489 darius.haeusler@med.uni-goettingen.de

Kinzel, Dr. Silke

39-8467

silke.kinzel@med.uni-goettingen.de

Kramann, Dr. Nadine

39-20489

Kruse, Dr. Niels  (Biology safety inspector

39-8466

Nessler, Dr. Stefan

39-8469

 

Seele, Dr. Jana

39-8466

jana.seele@

van der Meer, Dr. Franziska 39-8467 franziska.paap@med.uni-goettingen.de

Winkler, Dr. Anne

39-8467

anna.winkler@med.uni-goettingen.de

Wrzos, Dr. Claudia

39-20489

 

PhD students:

 Avendano-Guzman, Erika 39-8468 erika.avendanoguzman@med.uni-goettingen.de
Geladaris, Anastasia 39-8468 anastasia.geladaris@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ott, Jasmin 39-8468 christin.fritsche@med.uni-goettingen.de
Schmid, Susanne 39-8467 susanne.schmid@med.uni-goettingen.de

Torke, Sebastian

39-8468

sebastian.torke@med.uni-goettingen.de

Administration:

Bunker, Cynthia

Admin coordination, research grants, personnel

39-12700

Müller, Sven, documentation assistant

39-22702

Zirk, Bernd, IT coordination

39-22700

Secretarial offices:

Berns, Heidi

39-22700

heidi.berns@med.uni-goettingen.de

Pach, Gisela

 39-66622

Thöne, Marion

 39-13928

Technical staff

Bode, Doris

39-22701

Brodmerkel, Heidi

39-22704

Bunkowski, Stefanie

39-22959

Gloth, Mareike

39-14133

Gloth, Susanne

39-22701

Kowatsch, Olga

 39-22959

Maruschak, Brigitte

39-22706

Müller, René

Sektionsdienst

 39-66653

Scheidt, Uta

39-22706

Schilling, Sarah 39-22959 sarah.schilling@med.uni-goettingen.de

Schulz, Katja

39-22959

Winkler, Monika

 39-22701

Wohltmann, Astrid

39-22959